About Me

I'm Russian-American, a young looking, 40 yrs old, 5'7" tall, 130 lbs., 36C-26-36, tight, toned dancer's body, and very snug where it counts! I was born in New York shortly after my parents immigrated to America from Moscow, Russia. I was raised all over, from New York to California to the majority of my young adult life in a small town in Oklahoma. From Oklahoma I moved to Orlando and lived all over central Florida, Georgia, Tennessee, a couple years in Nevada and finally ending up in Butte, Montana.     

 

I'm very easy to get to know and I get along with all ages. Although I enjoy seeing younger clientele, I prefer mature gentlemen over the age of 35. I'm great at putting you at ease, fun and energetic, very talented and enjoy every minute of the time I spend with you! You will experience that when we meet, I assure you!

 

I'm like a girlfriend in every sense of the word, but very safe. I love making new friends and I consider all my clients close friends. Even throughout my personal life, my closest friends have been men. I don't know why it is but men just fascinate me! I'm a great keeper of secrets, and have kept many over the years. I'm great with first timers and the experienced alike. I'm like no other companion you will ever meet, I'm very unique. I love long get togethers so we can get to know each other and not feel rushed, which is why I prefer multiple hour appointments.

 

I love traveling, fine dining, going to the movies (Action, comedy, romance, in that order. I'm not much of a drama and westerns girl, sorry guys), reading, going to plays, musicals, the theatre or concerts/shows, going to the beach, water parks, and theme parks with roller coasters. My favorite color is blue, and I'm an animal lover too!  

 

Want to get to know more about me? I'm an open book and have had an interesting life, so ask me anything you want to know!

Preferred411.com